DD and Employment Center Administration

James Williams (Executive Director)
(401) 762-0769
j.williams@actionbasedenterprises.org

Michael Purcell (Program Director)
401-597-0402
m.purcell@actionbasedenterprises.org

Deb Disautell (Program Manager)
401-597-5556
d.disautell@actionbasedenterprises.org

Jetzabel Mills (Vocational Coordinator)
401-597-5067
j.mills@actionbasedenterprises.org

Denise Giguere (Administrative Assistant)
401-597-0402
d.giguere@actionbasedenterprises.org

Michael Botelho (Community Support Coordinator)
401-597-0402
m.botelho@actionbasedenterprises.org